Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

I'm a page 1:er

A few years ago I remember being very annoyed with Google Images. With the fact that when you googled my name

(Yeah?)

there was just a bunch of pictures of old ladies. You had to go to PAGE 3 before my Myspace pictures showed up.

And I'm so pleased to say that this is no longer the case. I am now on PAGE 1! Loads of my Facebook timeline covers pop up! And if you add "timeline" to your search... oh, honey.




Skrivet av: ahmet

and just look at the increase of the subscribers in only three months.

first we look here : http://helloimlouise.com/category/design.html

592

and now : 2295

WONDERFUL..

2012-05-25, kl. 01:01:42


Skrivet av: Laalaa

Oh you dirty page 1 girl.

2012-05-25, kl. 02:02:07





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback