Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Moving places

Returning home after being away for a long time can be hard. It can be really hard when you go back to staying with your family again, after living in an apartement and being independent. 
 
I can't wait to move into my own little flat in February. A one bedroom where only I will live! I can create my own space and spend my time however I like.
 
(Also, twenty minutes to work beats the 1,5 hour I'm commuting now.)
 
A lot of people had their resolutions of the year set on New Years Eve. I'm waiting till mid February. When I get my home - that's when I set the ground rules for this year.


Skrivet av: Linn

Älskar den översta bilden på dig! Så mycket glädje.. och brunhet! Fan italien hade inte varit så dumt att åka till!

2013-01-29, kl. 20:05:41
Hemsida: http://sunshinestories.com





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback