Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Trip into central London

I'm off today and the weather's still amazing! After my run this morning I left for Oxford Street and central London. Walked all the way there, which took about an hour. Extra excersice is always welcome.

Didn't really buy anything more than schampoo and conditioner. And a black T-shirt. You always need a black T-shirt. Fun fact: I realised that it was an open back T-shirt long after I bought it. Sigh. Too far to go back. So I now have a very hip black T-shirt.

(Count "T-shirt" in that paragraph.)

Went to Soho Square and had lunch in the grass. Took the bus home. I'm absolutely knackered. These anti allergy pills knock me out!



Skrivet av: ahmet

amazing pictures again. especially that rose..



and,

one t-shirt, two t-shirt, three t-shirt, four t-shirt... :)

2012-05-28, kl. 20:08:46


Skrivet av: ahmet

may i borrow that rose?

2012-05-28, kl. 23:58:49


Skrivet av: Sofia B

Hej du! Jag söker jobb just nu hos Apple som ska öppna en affär i Stockholm. Dock är Genius det närmaste jag hittar till Sales Assistant (visserligen skulle jag kunna göra båda) men vilket position sökte du?

<3<3

2012-05-29, kl. 12:49:58





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback