Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Throwing up in public

URGH, IF YOU could see me right know. I look like a panda on drugs. With a black headband to shut the daylight out. Kind of like a ninja panda.

But that wasn't what I wanted to write about. I wanted to write about stupid London people. Or people in general.

I felt like crap, left work around nine this morning. Got on the train home but after two stops I jumped off the train and ended up  in-- pretty much-- the middle of the station. And started to throw up!

(Mm... yummy reading.)

Among with this throwing up I cried to myself. Moaning like a wet kitten. Facing the ground, relying on the wall to hold me up. Come to think of it, I probably looked like a wet kitten as well.

AND NOT A SINGLE PERSON CAME TO CHECK IF I WAS OK!

I stood there for a solid 15 minutes with about ten people passing by. 15 standing around me. And all they did was avoiding me. When I first stood there I was ashamed of myself for throwing up in public but that feeling quickly disappeared and was replaced by rage towards these people. I was ashamed of them and not me.

So, with this: check if people are OK if they're hurling their body to the ground.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

i tried to imagine that scene and also i ashame of that stupid people.

wish you're ok now.

that problem is not about londoners. most of the metropolitans are like that.

and also wish i was there to shout that people: 'stupid zombies!'.

2012-05-08, kl. 16:04:34


Skrivet av: jennifer

HAHAHAH aaaaaaawwwwww lilla gosss!! så kul detta måste ha sett ut, hoppas du mår bättre, jag hade hjälpt dig, alla tider!!

2012-05-08, kl. 21:08:09


Skrivet av: Julia

Awe gomms. <3

2012-05-08, kl. 22:52:16


Skrivet av: Laalaa

It was 9, they probably assumed you were some lunatic Lindsey Lohan wannabe. lol

2012-05-25, kl. 02:15:07


Skrivet av: Louise

Haha! Probably!

2012-05-25, kl. 09:34:08





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback