Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Root for me!

Dear lord, I'm absolutely drained of energy right now. Got back from work around six and then went out for a run.
In this weather.

(Not your smartest move, Louise.)

It's 23°c in the shadow which KIND OF brings on the heat while running in the sun. But I'm sticking to my schedule! And just so you know... the only reason why I keep mentioning this 30 day challenge of mine here is because-- I hope-- I'll be too ashamed to admit if I fail. So I'm just going to pretened that you are a bunch of cool people rooting for my success!


(Not flexing.)

(Not that it would make any difference if I did.)


Skrivet av: ahmet

+1

2012-05-27, kl. 02:38:08


Skrivet av: sister

DUKTIG LOLLSAN!!!!

2012-05-27, kl. 15:22:03
Hemsida: http://sofienyc.com





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback