Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

On the way home

Sitting on the bus stop. My scarf wrapped around me like a long skirt.


Never went to Thw Ship tonight, unfortunately, due to a hurt foot on Emma's behalf. Instead I ended up at Ludvig and Erik'a roof. Just sitting there for an hour or two. Eating pizza!


Yep. Today is my so called "fat day"! And I made the most out of it. Had pizza, cookies and sweets. So I'm set for a while. You know, go hard or go home.


-- Sent from my iPhone






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback