Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Not going out this Friday

Just got back home from work... and I need to be there in... ten hours again. Phew. Which means that this payday is a no-go when it comes to celebration. When one of my friends at work heard that I'm not going out tonight the response was:

"But why not? You're a socialite!"

Ha! I'd love to see myself as a socialite but not tonight. Tonight I'm going to sit here and eat my dried mango until I fall asleep!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback