Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

New design!

IT WILL PROBABLY take a while before I'm happy with this design. It's a totally new concept for me and it's A BIT freaky going the tumblr way...

BUT HEY! Nice to see you again. I'm sure it's nice to see me. Read me.

I've been gone for a while and, honestly, can't really tell you why. It's been a lot going on and this website has not been my top priority. You know how life goes.



Skrivet av: ahmet

first comment of new design:

PRETTY..

nice to see you too.

2012-05-25, kl. 00:23:47





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback