Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Frying hot this morning!

HOLY CRAP it's boiling hot in my room right now! Like put-an-egg-on-the-foorhead-and-watch-it-fry hot! I don't have to be at work until one, still I woke up at eight because of the morning sun.

(Buy curtains, buy curtains, buy curtains.)

Mum just called, via Viber, to say good morning. So, actually, it's a good thing the sun woke me up. Otherwise mum would've gotten a not-so-joyful morning call from her daughter.

Anyhoodle...

I'm on DAY THREE of my 30 day challenge thing. And I won't give up yet. And I'm want to make the most out of this weather so I'm heading out for a run!



Skrivet av: ahmet

first photo is fabulous. looks like passing through a rainbow..

2012-05-25, kl. 13:03:48





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback