Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Follow me on Instagram

So, it's not like I need any more social networks to keep track of

(Facebook, Twitter, Path, Wander.)

(And it's not like you need any more social networks to keep track of me!)

but I got myself Instagram! And since Facebook are buying this I guess I kind of can just count it in with that one. But I like it! It's a good place to see great mobile pictures! Because, let's face it - everyone becomes an artist with Instagram! And if you want to follow me you can find me at @thelloimlouise!

(I'm so proud that I'm keeping a consistant name throughout all my world wide web profiles!)






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback