Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Day off again

Sitting here in my bed, drinking Coke Zero and eating carrots. My hands still stinks of salmon from my lunch today. Not very appriciated when I have to keep my hands so close to my face at all time.

(To scratch my eyes, that is. Not really stroking my cheeks over here.)

I'm off today. Again! Woke up and went out for a run and then walked into Camden Market. Didn't find anything but I'm getting to know various ways to walk to different destinations around here. Which is good. It's all about knowing your area. 


Skrivet av: ahmet

where has that pretty 'comment' button gone?

2012-05-30, kl. 21:04:22


Skrivet av: ahmet

and is that an hippo on the table? what a cute thing is that!

2012-05-30, kl. 21:29:44


Skrivet av: Anonym

That's a mumintroll!



If my eyes dont fail med it's Snorkfröken?

2012-05-30, kl. 22:07:51





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback