Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Yoga

 
Been working out for an hour now. Ended it with some sort of power yoga. And, ehm... wow. Hey. I am not made for yoga. 
 
I see the girl in the video stretching down to some position that looks easy peasy but as soon as I bend my body over the first decimeter - I realize I cannot go any longer. I NEED TO START STRETCHING. This is ridiculous. 
 
(So that goes into this challenge thing.)
 
(I've also created the 30-day-challenge category.)
 
(Do not worry. I'm not turning into some health blog.)
 
And with that I'm now sitting in my kitchen. Wondering of what to eat. And when it will stop raining... 


Skrivet av: O

I tried something similar http://www.thedogspollocks.co.uk/general/advent-exercising/

10 days! That says it all. :(

2012-06-21, kl. 02:19:06
Hemsida: http://thedogspollocks.co.uk





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback