Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

What makes me happy today

It has been a good day. I only worked for seven hours and had a good workout when I got home. I bought the latest issue of Glamour and read pretty amazing stories. I also had a Strawberry Nougat
 
(If you're going to Boots - get it! Buy it! Eat it!)
 
(I should probably be sick of these now after consuming their entire stock.)
 
and I booked my tickets for my Swedish Summer Holiday! But the one thing that really got me smiling was that Miley Cyrus is engaged! And that in itself makes me smile. Laugh. Why am I so happy? Sure, there is no wrong with being happy for a person you don't know - but I feel pure joy for Miss Montana. Or Hemsworth. 
 
(Does that make me really sad?)
 
You've got to admit - he is a catch. 
 
(Come to think about it... she's probably more of a catch for him.)
 





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback