Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

What has been going on

I've been working way too many hours to function at the moment. And I need to stay awake until tonight - otherwise I'm afraid I won't wake up until next week.
 
There's not a lot of new stuff going on, though. I HAVE HOWEVER ordered an iPad. It should arrive tomorrow or on friday! I'm super duper truper excited about this one. Most of all to use iCal! Calendars are something that is a bit of an addiction for me and since they put in the iBooks function of turning pages with your finger I've wanted one!
 
In less than two weeks time I'm going to Sweden for three weeks! 
 
(And my iPad will be a great travel buddy!)
 
On Friday it's time for midsummer! I'm going to a dinner at Jalouse with a lot Swedish people, hosted by Lonodnswedes. And I only know Charlotte.
 
(Who I actually just been talking to via the Facebook chat. So I guess I don't really know her!)
 
I am, however, really excited about this! 
 
Now that's a good recap for you! 
 
 





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback