Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Typing out loud

One thing that I find annoying with myself is that I repeat almost everything I write out loud. 
 
I'm sitting on the Facebook chat right now. Having various conversations. And I find myself typing really slowly.
 
(Like I want to articulate. Which makes NO sense since I just need to spell the bloody words correct to solve any lost-in-translation issues.)
 
Saying things like "Yup." and "True story.",
 
(Those two statements seemed a lot more cool and casual before repeating it here.)
 
in a robot voice I do not really recognize. 


Skrivet av: ahmet

then should i be proud for using a ten-fingers-keyboard ? :)

2012-06-06, kl. 21:48:41





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback