Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Should've slept

I really should sleep as well as I really should've slept. I went to work but then there were slight change of plans and I'm going back in a few hours! Instead of sleeping though I just ended up watching really bad 

(Like really bad. And I'm easily impressed.)

high school movies. The ones you keep watching even though you swap Internet tab contanstly to not suffer of the awkward acting going on. I've also tried to work. And read. And sleep. Mostly I've tried to sleep but with no luck.

(Buy curtains. Buy curtains. Buy curtains.)





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback