Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

It doesn't take much to change something

It really doesn't take much.
For eleven days now

(Said nine a few days ago. Counted wrond. The disppointment when realizing THAT!)

I've been out running/walking for at least 30 minutes each time. Ending it with some excerises in my bedroom. And even though it's just been a bit more than a week I can see the difference. I suppose the body takes a section at a time because what I've noticed are my legs. They're not really thinner... but they sure are HARDER!

I am one of those people who really can't stick with a workout routine combined with some don't-eat-ANYTHING-unhealthy diet. Cannot be done. And I have now come to terms with that it shouldn't.

I'm simply changing my way of living

(Hello Miss Guru.)

my everyday life. AND THAT, my friends is my secret. Every time I've failed it's because

(I'm lazy.)

I've been thinking in weeks. I've seen the goal a few weeks ahead. And that never worked out for me. So I changed it. I'm now thinking of every day.

(Carpe Diem!)

Think of what you're doing today to make your body a bit better. One day at a time. Because, honestly, it doesn't feel like I've done this for so many days in a row. Which is great! Too bad it took me four years to figure that one out.


Skrivet av: ahmet

"I'm trying to change my way of eating all together. And I think that's where I am right now. I've found a way of living that I just make my life. No weekly challenges. Just a way of living."

exactly same for me for last three months. and i would absolutely say 'it works'.

2012-06-02, kl. 20:55:41





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback