Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Glee and upcoming Jubilee

I do apologize for the crappy mobile pictures but I haven't found any energy to reach for my camera two meters away. So this is what you get!

If you're a Glee fan you can probably see that it is in fact Glee that's entertaining me today. I'm not feeling very well so leaving the bed is pretty much a no-go.

(I'm very comfortable in my one-leg-above-the-duvet position!)

I'm working tomorrow agan and then I'm off for two days. Just in time so I can celebrate the Jubilee coming up! The Queen has been one her throne for 60 years and London's sure to make this pAArty count. Street parties everywhere! I'm excited!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback