Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Girls' blogs

I've ended up reading loads of girls' blogs today! Scanning through them and nodding from time to time. The topics are all the same. Boys, mascaras, Youtube and sex.
Some occasional One Direction and the discussion if they're better than any boyband that has ever existed.

(I think not. I'm still waiting for Jonas Brothers' comeback!)

I like reading blogs written by girls. It's easy. Effortless, even. In a good way. The best are the single girls' blogs. Maybe because I can relate more but the only difference I've seen is the humour. Single girls tend to make more fun of themselves. I guess it's a way for us to show the world hey, I'm ok! To show everyone that YEAH, I'm single and I know it.

But "proud singles" is not the topic I wanted to discuss.

Hell, I didn't want to discuss anything really. Just wanted to say that I've been reading blogs written by girls today.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback