Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Dying my hair

This picture of Kristen Stewart kind of want me to dye my hair in some caramel colour.
 
(This is were all the boy readers go "Oh, Louise. Stop it with the girl things already".)
 
Thing is that I've never dyed my hair which results in that I'm actually terrified of it! But it looks so pretty!


Skrivet av: Lelix

YEAH. You should totally go for it Louise. I mean, take a risk. Big. Beautiful. Black. Independent. Woman. State of mind.

2012-06-29, kl. 16:47:29
Hemsida: http://thisislelix.blogg.se





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback