Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Crying over babies

Wow. I'm SUCH a cry baby... 
 
After work, me and Paola went to see What To Expect When Expecting
 
(Which, by the way, is a great movie! But that's not what I'm here to write about.)
 
and we completely lost it! Towards the end of the movie there was this long part with emotinal music and face expressions. And hugs. And kisses. And a full on crying Louise. Paola didn't want to cry, thinking it would be too much but she heard my attempt of keeping my sniffing quiet and lost.
 
"Louise! Stop crying! I'm trying to hold it together and you pull that crap!"
 
And then there were two. When the credits came on we stayed for a long time, shouting things like "I WANT A LOVING HUSBAND WHO WANTS TO BE A DAD!" and "I WANT A BABY! NOW!"
 
(And with "we" I mean "me".)
 
I cannot say that I'm anywhere near being ready for a baby but I just want one. For the same reason I want a puppy. For the same reason anyone wants a puppy! 


Skrivet av: ahmet

what a motherly
(in turkish we say 'anaç' but i'm not sure about is this the correct translation. i wanted to mean 'feeling like a mother')
and also lovely (as usual) post is this.

2012-06-07, kl. 21:26:21





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback