Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Aching body

It's eight o'clock and I've just finished my power walk + yoga routine. My body hurts a bit, tried some new poses and I'm still just as stiff. But that will change! If I keep this up my body's got to give in, right?
 
I need to remember to warm up and stretch around my workouts. My bad groin is hurting again. Haven't really felt that bad boy for a year or so but when realising I was limping this morning I guess I need to act on it.
 
Waiting for the shower to be available... Corny was out running as well
 
(This flat share is turning into some sort of power group!)
 
this morning. Ran into each other, both just as surprised that the other one was out. This early. And in this bloody rain.
 
(Yeah, it seems like someone above the clouds are having a rough couple of days because the rain keeps poruing down.)
 
Day 17!


Skrivet av: ahmet

Wasn't here a 'someone in the crowd' post or i just saw a dream last night :)
I was going to tell you about the word 'crowd'. we use the word 'kalabalık' in turkish for crowd.
and i read somewhere that kalabalık is also used in swedish.
but i think it is not the translation of crowd in swedish. am i right?

2012-06-08, kl. 09:47:02


Skrivet av: Julia

Haha "Corny", älskare

2012-06-08, kl. 11:02:42





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback