Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Pokémons, wizards or Jedi?

I SAW THIS blog post about hei what you would choose if you had three different opportunites appearing.
- Go to Hogwarts
- Become a Jedi
- Become a Pokémon trainer

And I now find myself pondering this... at least between opportunity one and three. I like Star Wars but becoming a Jedi seems like too much trouble. Giving up your kids, deny your emotions, probably being killed just by being a Jedi and stuff.

So, Pokémon or wizard... Going to Hogwarts would be pretty amazing and all but just imaging having your own Pokémon. A little animal super dedicated and devoted to you.

(Well, except if you get stuck with Snorlax.)

(Although I would love him just as much, that big lump!)

Going to Hogwarts I would have an owl. Probably like Hedwig. Because I'm mainstream. And I would have a wand. Which is PRETTY convincing but... I would end up with poorly judged professors and would probably face villains who could end up killing me by just one word.

And then there's Pokémon. I would leave home at ten and travel the world. Would have a devoted animalish with almost godlike powers and the stories of the creations of universes. Also, the villains I would meet would have great comical timing and fly off into the horizon before actually doing any harm.

And think all that they could do for you: surf you anywhere, teleport you anywhere, provide electricity-- saving money, eh!--, DRAGONS, can make it sunny/rain, UNICORNS-- I want Rapidash!-- and then make you sleep. So you won't have to worry about insomnia.

Yep. Pokémon trainer it is. They just seem like the worlds. Best. Pet. Ever.





Skrivet av: Anna J

Kommer ligga sömnlös och tänka på detta... Pokémon eller Hogwarts...? haha SVÅRT!!!

2012-01-30, kl. 01:44:17


Skrivet av: Sara

Wizard all along! So I can teleport!

2012-01-30, kl. 08:43:04
Hemsida: http://betweenblahs.Wordpress.com





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback