Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

New habits every month

SO IN HONOUR of the new year

(Hello 2012!)

I've decided to, some what, improve my life. Improve my health. As always. Improve my creativity if possible and then the writing. And, sure we do this every year. Because THIS year will be different, right?

Well, that b*llshit isn't working on me so I'm taking an other approach. I will get some new habits. Brilliant, isn't it? I'll train myself into doing something until I don't even think about doing it! Now, I don't expect myself to go out for a jog every morning without noticing it

(Although that would have been awesome.)

so I have to focus on the easy things. Things that actually COULD work! And then I'll give myself a new habit every month. I love this idea already.

First up: start drinking that damn water. I used to be very good at this but now I don't seem to have time

(15 seconds.)

to fill up a bottle every now and then. Up 'til now. Three bottles. Three liters. That should keep me running to the toilet enough. And get healthy.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback