Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Where are the great cartoons?



BEEN SITTING IN front of YouTube for fifteen minutes. Watching the opening credits for Gummi Bears. Over and over again. Naturally in Swedish. And I'm so glad that I still know the lyrics SO well!

(Casually nodding my head to the melody while quietly singing to myself.)

I don't know if it's because of the fact that I enjoyed children show's when younger... but it feels like cartoons like these aren't created and aired anymore. Seems like every hit show needs to involve bang-bang-guns nowadays.


Skrivet av: Anna

Couldn't agree with you more! NOSTALGI! haha riktig kvalité på låten också!

2012-02-03, kl. 22:02:42


Skrivet av: Louise

Haha! Ja, hittade riktigt bra där!

2012-02-03, kl. 23:05:53





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback