Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Spiderman's shoes

SO WHILE I was YouTubing earlier today I came across a trailer for the new Spiderman video game. As I watched it, I noticed something.

His feet!

He was jumping off a house, as usual and there was a shot where you got to see the soles of his feet. And they had all these pegs and stuff on them. Which makes sense, I guess. That Spiderman would have some sort of shoes. So I looked closer, went back and forth in the trailer... but I couldn't make out any shoes! It's just socks! Or his costume.

Does the costume have a thick sole?

I guess it doesn't really matter and it's probably a very simple answer - such as: "yes, Spiderman does in fact wear shoes". It's just that I've never thought about it before.

His feet, that is.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback