Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

New Facebook profile

THOUGHT IT WAS about time I changed my timeline cover on Facebook. Can't let those 592 people wait for nothing!


Skrivet av: Ari

Nice one, cutie ^_^ ! You design as work?

2012-02-03, kl. 00:28:11
Hemsida: http://facebook.com/ari.ovaska


Skrivet av: Louise

Thanks! Nope, just for fun. For now!

2012-02-03, kl. 00:46:11


Skrivet av: Ari

Ok :) your bio says that you have Wacom? Drawing lot of stuff? You got portfolio online somewhere?

2012-02-03, kl. 01:06:57


Skrivet av: Louise

Yeah, I love my Wacom tablet! Don't have anything up online ATM but thinking about putting something out there...

2012-02-03, kl. 23:05:20


Skrivet av: Ari

:) always been anxious to learn howto draw with one but still haven't gathered enough willpower to start actually doing it, but I'm enjoying work of others. Please DM me once you get chance to put something online or if you need help setting up portfolio page, I'd be happy to assist :)

2012-02-04, kl. 00:24:13





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback