Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Stay tuned

OKAY, SO I played around a bit with this vlogging thing. Tried it. Editet it. Ish. Sort of. And...

... I realized that I sound pretty annoying. I guess that happens to everyone who hear themself having a full on conversation with themself. Still.

But I'm not going to think about that. Had a discussion with a friend today. He told me that there's too many things we people don't do because of the fear of failing. Which is horseshit because "I don't want to look back and think but what it". So screw it. I'm going to work on this!

After all, I did tell say I would push myself this year!

And thruth be told, I obviously don't know it this would be something people would enjoy

(Except for Michelle!)

- but I know I will!


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

i know you will. waiting...

2012-04-20, kl. 23:00:58


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

Also except for ahmet!

2012-04-21, kl. 10:23:19


Skrivet av: Anonym

also photo is marvelous again!

2012-04-22, kl. 00:12:51


Skrivet av: LISA

Lollo mitt hjärta!

2012-05-05, kl. 22:55:11





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback