Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Recording video and song

PHEW, I'VE BEEN up to so much today, yet never left the apartment! I've tried recording a thousands of test videos for a story I'm thinking about filming. Or, ha! Story... it would be me talking about the danger about adding a cute guy to Facebook. We'll see if I get around to it.

I did notice though that I look extremely... whiny when recording. The screenshot above was WAY too familiar after a while.

I've then been recording songs. I have this song that I started writing in USA. Three years ago. While there I lost my notebook containing my upcoming lyrics. I can't remember the song except for eight sentences. And the melody of the chorus. So I've recorded it today, trying to work on it a bit further.

Well. You got to hand it to me - I've been creative today.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

haha. reminded me the well-known look of 'puss in boots' in shrek2.

2012-04-11, kl. 11:31:49





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback