Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Reading outside

WHEN I WAS on my way home I, obviously, started reading

(Last book. Only a few pages to go. Sigh.)

and didn't feel like stopping. So I sat down on one of the many benches around my home. Sat there for one hour in the cold.

See, I prefer reading while outside. Walking or sitting, doesn't really matter but I can imagine the story a lot better. It might not be the best solution for my health with the occasional cold wind sneeking up on me but it's totally worth it. So if you're having trouble concentrating while reading

(Facebook. Twitter. Facebook.)

go outside! Sit down. Have some downtime.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

agree. also sometimes i do it when i'm waiting for trials in the court.

2012-04-11, kl. 23:04:07





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback