Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Pulling my hair


I'M BORED. SHOULD sleep but can't seem to do it. Instead I browse the web for the most random things and pull my hair. As girls do when we're bored. We pull our hair. Making sure there's no split ends. Checking if it has grown a millimeter for the last ten hours. And that's that.

(It hasn't, thankfully.)


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

what is the secret of this motion picture. it has an hypnotic effect (on me). i can write this after minutes...

2012-04-04, kl. 20:20:59


Skrivet av: Linn

Yep, we do!

2012-04-05, kl. 04:13:05
Hemsida: http://sunshinestories.com





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback