Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Out with friends

LAST NIGHT WE went out to celebrate Ben and Kat's birthdays! I didn't take any pictures at the actual club when I realized that everyone else was already bringing their own.

(So much easier putting the little thing in the cloak room.)

(Cloak room? Sorry? I meant in a eight-digit-combination safe.)

We went to Faces which is an interesting place. Or, well. The place just a regular club but the people are interesting! I've never seen such shorts skirts/shorts on girls with no tights. Or so high heels. Or long glued on eyelashes. Or day-to-day extra hair for that matter!

Walking around there in my black jeans and black top I felt pretty covered, only flashing my exotic shoulders!



Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

while continuing to read Hunger Games

this part reminded me the parties in Capitol:

"people are interesting! I've never seen such shorts skirts/shorts on girls with no tights. Or so high heels. Or long glued on eyelashes"

today was a 'Hunger Games' day for me. book, film, again book. for my health i must give a break though :)

2012-04-14, kl. 22:44:21


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

"black jeans and black top I felt pretty covered":

definitely true.

2012-04-14, kl. 23:32:53





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback