Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Meeting my sister

THE WEATHER IS quite bad but it doesn't really matter, I'm not planning on going for a walk today. What I am going to do is to take the tub into central to meet up with my sister! She's in London for a few days and I'm going to the hotel they're staying at

(Savoy. Look it up. Drool.)

to have some room service. I think. Not really sure what she meant when she invited me to their room for dinner.

But I'm excited! I miss my sister!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback