Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Legally Blonde The Musical

I'VE LIVED HERE since August and I still haven't been to a musical. Which is okay, the musical's arent going anywhere so I have all the time in the world!

Or so I thought...

The one musical that I really wanted to see was Legally Blonde. I know all the songs to it already. And I thought that for my next paycheck - I'm doing it! Except that the last show was yesterday. The show is now closed.

Uhäääw!

(Baby whining. Sometimes English letters just don't cut it.)

Luckily, though, I've got the entire show saved on my computer. Recorded in good quality by MTV. So I've just watched the entire thing. Again. Don't know how many times I've seen it since I got it one year ago! But I'm still gutted that I now never will be able to see the real deal.

In fact - I'm sad.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

delaying the life is one of the main problem of modern times. the solution comes from cat stevens: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtEZMzWS68Q

2012-04-08, kl. 20:50:11





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback