Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Last few days

BEFORE I WENT back to London last Wednesday I met up with Julia. And we came to think of how fun it would be if she'd come and visit me over here! We hadn't spend any time at all for a very long time.

Said and done.

We called Easyjet five minutes later and they had one ticket left for my flight. Julia came with me and we spend Thursday and Friday walking around all over London. The weather even allowed us to walk around in nothing but shorts and T-shirts! We also drank some beer. And went to the cinema. And shopped. And having a blast!













Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback