Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

I've missed my sister

SO I TOOK the bus down to Covent Garden and Savoy Hotel to meet up with my sister and her boyfriend. We had dinner in their room and... hm... how can I put this?!

BOOM!

Top floor. Stunning view over Londons treasures and Thames. And the roo-- sorry, rooms are beautiful. In the beginning I was afraid to touch anything

(With all right. Spilled ketchup on the beautiful armchair.)

because of the gold covering it. But when dinner arrived we all sat down and had som great fish'n'chips, burger and club sandwiches.

I'm meeting up with my sister after work tomorrow again and I'm so glad. I've missed her like crazy!



Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

beatiful photos.

meeting with a family member is PRICELESS everywhere in the world...

2012-04-05, kl. 22:10:48


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

where is the kaspar's (cat one) photo? :)

2012-04-05, kl. 22:20:41


Skrivet av: Anonym

Hej! Tänkte bara fråga vad du använder för kamera? Älskar att det blir så varma färger på dina bilder! Redigerar du dem eller blir de så naturligt?

2012-04-06, kl. 13:22:00





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback