Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

I move, you drink

I FEEL IT'S my duty to give you guys tips whenever I can. And the tip of the day is:

How to create a super awesome drinking game!

(So glad my entire family read this blog.)

When I went to Oliver in Copenhagen we didn't really know what to do with our afternoon. We walked around in the city and found a game-- Rat Trap-- neither of us had played in years! So we bought it. Thinking it would be a really cool nostalgia trip playing the old board game.

But when we got home and played it we realised it wasn't as fun as we remembered it.

(Which usually is the result when you think it's a good idea to do childhood activites as an adult.)

So we added som alcohol and rules. And played all night. Honestly, it's the perfect drinking game if you're sick of cards. So if you see a Rat Trap game... BUY IT! And I'll give you the rules.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback