Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

I kept reading

IT DIDN'T EVEN take me two days.

I've just finished book number two of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire and I'm so annoyed with myself. With the fact that I couldn't put the damn thing down.

Now there's only one book left and I know I won't stay away from it for long, I need to know the end of this story too badly.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

i understand you. same like me. don't stop and finish it..

(your notes made me curious about hunger games. i will start in a few days.)

2012-04-07, kl. 22:36:28





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback