Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Happy birthday, dad!

TODAY IS A good day. It's my dad's birthday

(Happy birthday, dad. I love you!)

and I've been trying to reach hm all. Day. Long. Called him every chance I got

(Which is quite limited since I only call via Viber and Wifi.)

but no answer. So when I saw him updating his Facebook

(Crazy one. This happens once a year. On his birthday. To thank people for their wishes.)

I was quick to write to him on the chat. Told him that I've been trying to reach him aaaaall day but no answer and he responds with "I know! Been busy. But I appriciate you trying!".

Ha! Fine!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback