Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Getting involved

ALONG WITH READING deeper into book number two of the Hunger Games I feel myself getting more and more involved. I recognize so many of the feelings mentioned and my heart aches a bit when something is unreciprocated. Like I've been there.

I like this. Even though it's not a good feeling it means that this is a good story for me. Because I'm stuck. I actually have to tell myself to put down the book, to save the outcome for later.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback