Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Don't break the chain

SO I'M TRYING something new. Every day I have a few excersices I tell myself that I need to do.

But I know myself, and these things don't last for very long. Because I'm lazy. So I doodled a little mini calender in my notebook. And I cross over every day that I managed to do my work. Done it for four days now

(Which is A LOT for me.)

(Cred, Louise. Cred.)

and it seems to be working! Today, after work I really didn't feel like doing it. I was sitting in my bed, reading blogs and Facebooking as usual when I saw the notebook. And all I could think about was how I didn't want to break the chain! I want to have a perfect crossed over calendar.

So I did it. Never break the chain. Just a little tips from the coach.


Skrivet av: ahmet ulu

you're right. and important in this tip is 'writing' (here crossing) i think.

verba volant scripta manent :)

2012-04-20, kl. 01:27:10





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback