Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Crazy book bubble

AFTER ME, JULIA and Erik had seen the Hunger Games in the cinema we walked over to closest bookstore and I bought the entire trilogy! I'm almost done with book one and I love this! I'm in the same reading bubble I was when I first started reading the Twilight stories.

(Oh, hello Crazy Fan Louise.)

Only thing, this time I am prepared! I read the Twilight books way too fast, ended the adventure too early... so this time I'm only reading when on the go! Walking to the bus, on the bus, walking to the train, on the train, walking to buy lunch, walki-- you get the idea. This way the story will NEVER EVER end!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback