Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Changing things up

I'M CHANGING THINGS up over here! It's not really ready yet but hey- what to do? At lest I'm doing something. And I want it to be more energizing! And I sure look energized on the image above!

Also made the content box a bit bigger so pictures will be bigger! Everybody loves big pictures! Maybe I'll do an Instagram thingy where I just upload images...

Ha! Who am I kidding? I cannot not write random stuff all the time. I crave it!





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback