Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Bowling after work

I FINISHED AT two o'clock today

(After working since six in the morning, thank you very much!)

along with Paola, Dwaine and Laura. We met up with Chiara and went to have a few drinks. Yes, that early. I live in London now. It's okay to do that here.

At six we lost Chiara but found Tom and went for some bowling. I haven't done that since the graduation bowling we had two years ago and didn't think it would work out on my part

(Keep in mind that there had been some drinks before hand.)

but I managed to get a few strikes! And I truly believe it was because of my orange bowling ball. I named him Kitkat and everytime I went for it I told him that we'd be OK.

(And this was not the alcohol talking. Just the way I work.)






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback