Hej, jag heter Louise, är en just-turned-22-tjej och bor i Malmö. Har ett genuint intresse för grafisk kommunikation, stora tavlor med nakna kvinnor, fotografi, webdesign och journalism. Den här bloggen finns för att stimulera sysslorna ovan samt andra historier, så allt hänger med!

Book breakup

I'VE BEEN READING the entire day. I know I set the rule very simple: only read when on the go but couldn't help myself. So I finished the book.

Under the last four hours I've reread the last chapter four times. Trying to analyse it, to see if I missed any hidden messages. Walked over to my bed from time to time, thinking "let's read" only to realise it's done and gave away a loud "oooowh" every time.

I hate book breakups. After you've finished a great story you lose faith in that there will ever be a new one. Which is ridiculous. What's even more so... my heart aches a bit.

Now I have to do what I did with the Twilight story. Wait for the next film.





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback